Staff List

Miss D Risley - Executive Head

Mrs N Walker - Head of School

Miss C Argo - Admin Team

Mrs J Walker - Business Manager

Mrs M Clark - Learning Mentor

Early Years Foundation Stage

Mrs J Mundy - Teacher

Mrs J Ronan - Teacher

Miss S Hoggart - Teacher

Mrs N Agus - Teaching Assistant

Miss A Limb - Teaching Assistant

Years 1 and 2

Mrs S Davies - Teacher

Miss E Cruickshanks - Teacher

Mrs H Birkinshaw/Miss S Powell - Teacher

Miss M Railton - Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Aiston - Teaching Assistant

Years 3 and 4

Mrs L Pickersgill - Teacher

Miss L Walsham - Teacher

Mrs C Twidle - Teaching Assistant

Mrs H Richardson - Teaching Assistant

Years 5 and 6 

Mrs R Parkes - Teacher

Miss C Dunn - Teacher

Mrs S Wood - Teacher

Mrs T Miller - Teaching Assistant

Mrs A Mundygill - Teaching Assistant

Mrs I Ghoshal - Teaching Assistant

Your browser is out of date

For the best experience and security on phones, tablets and computer screens alike this website uses technologies that are not compatible with the browser you're currently using. For more information and instructions on how to update your browser, visit

Proceed to website